How do I downgrade my package

Help and Support > Billing & Payments > Upgrading/downgrading
If you would like to downgrade your package, please contact us here as this can’t currently be done via the customer portal. Please note that downgrades will take effect after 30 days’ notice and will appear on the following invoice on 1st of the month.